Remote Enrollment Assistance Options

take care utah logo

 

For questions regarding eligibility and FREE assistance with enrollment, contact our Take Care Utah health access assisters.

Click Here to Book An Appointment Today!

Haz Clic Aquí Para Hacer Una Cita!

During this time of social distancing, UHPP’s Take Care Utah health access assisters have a variety of remote enrollment options, including phone appointments, video chat assistance, and screen sharing capabilities.

NEW: You can now book an appointment online! Use the button above to find a time to meet with our team

 


You can also reach our team by phone Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

See our contact information (and intro videos!) below, and give us a call today. We are here to help.

You can also SHARE our fliers with your network English  | Spanish 


Allison: 385-313-8513 | allison@healthpolicyproject.org | English

screenshot of Allison's intro video
Meet Allison!

Dajhana: 385-313-0743 | dajhana@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

Daryl: 385-313-9209 | daryl@healthpolicyproject.org | English

Dedi: 801-477-5150 | dedi@healthpolicyproject.org | Arabic, English

Fatima: 385-240-0435 | fatima@healthpolicyproject.org | English

Jonathan: 385-215-9691 | jonathon@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

screenshot of Dahana's intro video with her and her daughter smiling
Meet Dajhana!
Jude: 385-205-5754 | jude@healthpolicyproject.org | English

closeup selfie of Luis
iConoce a Luis!

Julie: 801-876-0472 | julie@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish 

Luis: 801-899-9832 | luis@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

Maria: 435-764-0377 | maria@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

Mona: 385-444-2756 | mona@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Arabic

Rae: 385-232-3557 | rae@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

Sadhum: 801-432-0143 | sadhum@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

screenshot of Dedi's intro video
Meet Dedi!

Sandrine: 385-323-1065 | sandrine@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Kinyarwanda

Sarah and her dog, Julep
Meet Sarah!

Sarah: 801-930-0526 | sarah@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish

Tamara: 385-218-0432 | tamara@healthpolicyproject.org | English

 

Teresa: 385-215-9865 | teresa@healthpolicyproject.org | English, Spanish 

screenshot of a group chat with Teresa, Julie, Jonathon, and Teresa

 

 

Enrollment options will change depending on community needs and client accessibility. 


 

APPLY ONLINE for Medicaid, food assistance, unemployment, and other benefits: jobs.Utah.gov

See if you are eligible for a Marketplace plan: healthcare.gov

View Medicaid, Marketplace, and CHIP eligibility chart HERE

 

 

Health Insurance Enrollment Frequently Asked Questions:

Enrollment FAQs

 

See the TCU Website here: takecareutah.org